Reviews

Leave Us a Review

Seals On Wheels Notary 5.0 star rating 488 reviews
Van Nuys, CA 91405

(818) 458-9827

Seals On Wheels Notary 5.0 star rating 80 reviews
El MONTE, CA 91732

(818) 458-9827

Seals On Wheels Mobile Notary 5.0 star rating 15 reviews
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

(818) 458-3355

      Efficient, Knowledgeable, and Reliable.  The team is professional and always on time.   I have used Seal on Wheels services numerous times for both personal and business matters.   The team has assisted me with international matters (apostilles) for business matters which they made it super easy and efficient but also kept me inform during the process, so I know what's happening. The whole process was flawless.  Amazing communication and even saved me hundreds of dollars with their expertise and guidance in getting the documents back on time and in route to the country which they were needed for.  I have also done plain notary services and have been great each time.   Highly recommend!

    thumb Anna G.
    12/30/2021

      The bank recommended this notary service I called and Lesly answered I explained what Service I needed I sent her the documents told me that it can be done by the next day a few hours later she text me that it was done I was surprised and relieved. Lesly is  professional  efficient I highly recommend her!! Awesome Thank you

    thumb Ivonne P.
    6/28/2021

      I had a pretty much emergency situation to have a couple affidavits notarized after my boss suddenly passed away and needed to have a mobile notary come to our premises a couple weeks ago.  After trying to reach a few others who could not help until that evening, I called Seals on Wheels and was relieved that she could be there in an hour - and she did!!! Very business like, quick, and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend this business in the San Fernando Valley area and I will be calling again for sure when other things come up!

    thumb Pam W.
    8/15/2021

      They were prompt, very detailed and organized. They have a pleasant setting. My documents were translated promptly and professionally with a great presentation Definitely working with them again

    thumb Karla H.
    8/05/2021

      Lesly is AMAZING & very knowledgeable. I definitely recommend her services.  She was responsive and was available immediately

    thumb Leticia A.
    1/31/2022

      Amazing prompt & knowledgeable service! She is a dynamic human & trustworthy!

    thumb Shant K.
    9/16/2021

Leave Us a Review

Seals On Wheels Notary 5.0 star rating 488 reviews
Van Nuys, CA 91405

(818) 458-9827

Seals On Wheels Notary 5.0 star rating 80 reviews
El MONTE, CA 91732

(818) 458-9827

Seals On Wheels Notary & Legal Services 5.0 star rating 3 reviews
San Fernando Valley, CA 91335

(818) 203-6633

Seals On Wheels Mobile Notary 5.0 star rating 15 reviews
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

(818) 458-3355

  •   I'm located in Ohio and after trying on my own to get an Apostille from LA County, I realized I needed to find a company in California that could translate documents, notarize and get an Apostille from LA County for me.  After reading the reviews and seeing pictures their clients, I contacted Jonathan Arteaga.  He was professional and helpful  and stayed in touch every step of the way.   Jonathan was true to his word, so thankful for his work and integrity.   Thanks Jonathan and Seals on Wheels Notary!

    thumb Maria F.
    6/28/2022
  •   I'm located in Connecticut. Recently  I needed to have a document signed by a person located in the LA area who had no transportation, and I needed it done quickly.  I did a search online and found this company. The notary travelled to see the signer and conducted the execution expertly.  I received the signed document promptly via FedEx.  I was told that this business is owned by a family who ( laudably)  does a lot of charitable work for the homeless and the surrounding community.  I  was glad to be their customer and recommend their mobile notary services highly.

    thumb Nancy S.
    5/29/2022
Scroll to Top