Reviews

Leave Us a Review

Seals On Wheels Notary 5.0 star rating 532 reviews
Van Nuys, CA 91405

(818) 458-9827

Seals On Wheels Notary 5.0 star rating 84 reviews
El MONTE, CA 91732

(818) 458-3355

Seals On Wheels Notary & Legal Services 5.0 star rating 6 reviews
San Fernando Valley, CA 91335

(818) 203-6633

  Excellent and speedy service. Lesly is very knowledgeable, she knows her stuff!! she kept me informed throughout the entire paperwork  process. Thank you!

thumb Gustaav T.
10/25/2022

  I am extremely grateful I found Seals On Wheels on google I got my documents apostillé took regular 7-10 business days Leslie was really informative with me I recommend her 100% also her Halloween decorations are amazing!

thumb Suzee M.
10/10/2022

  Seals on wheels is the absolute best! Lesly is the sweetest notary to work with! She is fast and reliable and so knowledgeable! For a whole month I was calling seals on wheels multiple times a week and they always accommodated and even went to the hospital on short notice! Would recommend 100000000%

thumb Nazelie O.
11/08/2022

  Lesly did an amazingly thorough and quick job of making and notarizing some documents for us. She is fast and efficient and most importantly responds promptly. Highly recommend their services.

thumb Rob E.
11/09/2022

  I was so lucky to find Lesly when I was searching for a marriage license during thanksgiving holiday.
Lesly took the time to explain to me in detail the process on the phone.
She made it so convenience and easy,I just sent her my information and I received the license in no time at very reasonable price.
Thank you so much for the pictures Lesly
Great customer service and personality

thumb Ashraf A.
11/22/2022

  Zach was on time, professional, friendly, worked quickly, and wore a mask. I will definitely use this service anytime I need something notarized.

thumb Kris A.
10/26/2022

Leave Us a Review

Seals On Wheels Notary 5.0 star rating 532 reviews
Van Nuys, CA 91405

(818) 458-9827

Seals On Wheels Notary 5.0 star rating 84 reviews
El MONTE, CA 91732

(818) 458-3355

Seals On Wheels Notary & Legal Services 5.0 star rating 6 reviews
San Fernando Valley, CA 91335

(818) 203-6633

Seals On Wheels Mobile Notary 5.0 star rating 17 reviews
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

(818) 458-3355

  •   Incredible service! So fast, communicative, and helpful to get my 1-9 notarized in California!

    thumb Maddy H.
    12/15/2022
  •   I was so lucky to find Lesly when I was searching for a marriage license during thanksgiving holiday.
    Lesly took the time to explain to me in detail the process on the phone.
    She made it so convenience and easy,I just sent her my information and I received the license in no time at very reasonable price.
    Thank you so much for the pictures Lesly
    Great customer service and personality

    thumb Ashraf A.
    11/22/2022
Scroll to Top