Reviews

Leave Us a Review

Seals On Wheels Notary 5.0 star rating 505 reviews
Van Nuys, CA 91405

(818) 458-9827

Seals On Wheels Notary 5.0 star rating 84 reviews
El MONTE, CA 91732

(818) 458-9827

Seals On Wheels Mobile Notary 5.0 star rating 16 reviews
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

(818) 458-3355

      This is my third time working with Lesly. She and her daughter Emily were delightful to work with. They answered all my questions and came to my aid very last minute. I am truly grateful for their mobile services!! I had an urgent matter that needed to handled for myself and family in the Ukraine and she was able to assist and have a translator for us. Thank you  so much! We genuinely appreciate your kindness and patience! Pleasure seeing you again!!

    thumb Diana G.
    9/19/2022

      I don't give out 5 stars very often and honestly never leave reviews.

    However, over the past year, Lesly has had to help me with a very challenging overseas project and she has done it PERFECTLY. I am a widow trying to secure funds from an overseas bank account (retirement plan) that belonged to my husband. This sounds simple but you wouldn't believe how much work it is. How many documents, how many translations, how many Apostile services, how many trips to the government offices for various specific certificates and reports, and how much back and forth we needed to get this project to the finish line. I have been extremely satisfied with her service and most importantly with her knowledge about how best to proceed. She knows her stuff.

    She is also responsive, professional, highly experienced and reasonably priced. She has met me all over Los Angeles and is always prepared and I never had to go to her once. Highly convenient for me and a concierge like service at a very affordable price.

    I can not recommend Seals on Wheels highly enough. She will be my notary for life.

    thumb J.J. R.
    9/14/2022

      Seals on Wheels is the best company you can trust.  it is quick and direct.  highly qualified staff.  Lesly is very professional in everything she does.  I recomend it to you.

    thumb Silvia A.
    9/13/2022

      Super friendly, reliable and informative ! I needed to get my sons birth certificate request notarized and was able to get this done at the comfort of my home. I highly recommend this service!

    thumb Iris Vanessa Z.
    12/28/2021

      We needed some paperwork notarized ASAP, and Seals On Wheels Notary came to our rescue. Thankful for there service. They where fast, easy and reliable. We highly recommend there service.

    thumb Jazmin G.
    10/31/2021

      Efficient, Knowledgeable, and Reliable.  The team is professional and always on time.   I have used Seal on Wheels services numerous times for both personal and business matters.   The team has assisted me with international matters (apostilles) for business matters which they made it super easy and efficient but also kept me inform during the process, so I know what's happening. The whole process was flawless.  Amazing communication and even saved me hundreds of dollars with their expertise and guidance in getting the documents back on time and in route to the country which they were needed for.  I have also done plain notary services and have been great each time.   Highly recommend!

    thumb Anna G.
    12/30/2021

Leave Us a Review

Seals On Wheels Notary 5.0 star rating 505 reviews
Van Nuys, CA 91405

(818) 458-9827

Seals On Wheels Notary 5.0 star rating 84 reviews
El MONTE, CA 91732

(818) 458-9827

Seals On Wheels Notary & Legal Services 5.0 star rating 4 reviews
San Fernando Valley, CA 91335

(818) 203-6633

Seals On Wheels Mobile Notary 5.0 star rating 16 reviews
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

(818) 458-3355

  •   I needed a specialized notary seal for an overseas document and Seals on Wheels was amazing. They were prompt to answer my questions and very friendly and had reasonable prices compared to some other companies. If I ever need notary services again, I'll be sure to contact them! They were also kind enough to mail my document back to me when I was unable to come pick it up.

    thumb Lauren S.
    9/22/2022
  •   Service is responsive and excellent. They under promise and over deliver.

    Nora and Lesly know all about Apostille and can be relied upon.

    Will continue to avail of their services  in the future.

    Phil Tioseco

    thumb Phil T.
    9/22/2022
Scroll to Top